Connect with Us!

Log in
Congratulations to our 2016 CGS Award Winners!
Peter McCracken Physician Innovator in Education AwardCamilla Wong  

Ronald Cape Distinguished Service Award

 Angela Juby 
2015 CFPC—CGS Award of Distinction in Health Care of the ElderlyJody Woolfrey
Réjean Hébert Canadian Institutes of Health Research - Institute on Aging Prize  Eric Wong
Jack MacDonell Prize Jennifer Watt
Edmund V. Cowdry AwardKathryn Nicholson
Willard and Phoebe Thompson Award Radha Joseph 
 1st Place Poster PrizeKaren Leung
 2nd Place Poster PrizeMarley Kafato
 3rd Place Poster PrizeAlishya Burell

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software