Log in

The Canadian Geriatrics Society would like to thank everyone who attended the
2018 Annual Scientific Meeting in Montreal, Quebec. 

Congratulations to our Award Winners:

CGS NGIG Leadership AwardBonnie Cheung
Ronald Cape Distinguished Service AwardChristopher Frank  
CFPC/CGS Award of Distinction in
Health Care of the Elderly
John Sloan (2017)
CGS/Pfizer Continence Training AwardSameea Qureshi 
Peter McCracken Physician Innovator in Education AwardLaura Diachun 
Martin Moran 

CIHR-Réjean Hébert Prize in GeriatricsGeneviève Lagacé-Lavoie
Dr. Jack MacDonell PrizeKristine Kim
Edmund V Cowdry Prize Philippe Desmarais
Willard and Phoebe Thompson Prize
Clarence Guilbault
1st Place PosterChams Cherid
2nd Place PosterFrederico Faria
2nd Place PosterJennifer Watt

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors and Exhibitors 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software